The One Day Where It’s Okay To Be A Little Bit Silly.


Its april 1 st, i hope i don’t get fooled by my. May you get fooled this april fool’s day. Web the free delivery whole day, on this april fool’s day;

Where Even The Sky Isn’t The Limit For Pranks.


Web cute and funny april fool captions for instagram. I may be a fool, but at least it’s only once a year. Fool me three times, shame on both of us.

Whether You ' Re The One Planning The Pranks Or The One Getting Pranked, We Guarantee That Come April 1,.


Don’t forget to count your pranks at the end of april fool’s day. Web offer three fun facts about your business, one way off the mark, and let your followers guess which one doesn’t quite add up. Web fool me once, shame on you.

Reader, If You Wrest My Words Beyond Their Fair Construction, It Is.


Having a dry sense of humour kills the. Web happy april fool’s day, from one to another fool. I hope life isn’t a big joke,.

The Haste Of A Fool Is The Slowest Thing In The World.


You cannot be funny if you are not foolish. Happy april fool’s day to you.”. April fool's day is the one day of the year when i can be truly honest with myself. 2.